cpaqosa.blogg.se

Korg wavestate performances
Korg wavestate performances






You can of course get the Wavestation in virtual form from Korg, so I have both! I also have the Wave sequencing in Kronos HD-1, which in total gives me a lot of wave sequencing! The problem with that request is that the Wavestation and Wavestate are quite different implementations of Wave sequencing. Gear: Korg Wavestate as the master controller, Korg Wavestation SR, Korg TR-Rack, Korg Modwave and Korg Volca Drum Listen to my Modwave/Wavestation ambient at I am certain I am not the only one who would like to see this happen. It would be really appreciative of KORG to release a set of samples/programs/performances as a set list "Wavestation SR" for the Wavestate. I would like to see KORG do what ASM has done and release additional sets of performances from time to time. Since there is plenty of room in the Wavestate for the modestly sized Wavestation SR performances and sample tables (what 5-6 Megabytes)? While I was truly delighted to receive a new Wavestate to pair up with with a Modwave, I still miss the original Wavestation/Wavestation SR performances. Posted: Tue 1:16 pm Post subject: Wavestate with Wavestation SR Set list KORG release Wavestate with Wavestation SR Set list KORG release Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in

korg wavestate performances

Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USAįAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Register Korg Forums :: View topic - Wavestate with Wavestation SR Set list KORG releaseĪ forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.








Korg wavestate performances